Corporate Governance
Title Name
Independent director Anson Chan
Director and Non-Executive Chairman of the Board Andy C.C. Cheng
Director Fang Hsiung Cheng
Independent director Lambert L. Ding
Director Michael C. Lee
Independent director Yichin Lee
Director Alex Chen
Director David Sun
Director and Chief Executive Officer Yuan Chun Tang
Corporate Governance